Request Info

If you would like more information on any of our products you can contact us in one of the following ways:

Lobby Hours: 
Monday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday By Appointment
 
Drive-up Hours: 
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Telephone number: (651) 345-3373 or (866) 345-3373 (toll free)
Mailing Address: Lake City Federal Bank
201 East Marion Street
Lake City, MN 55041-1000
E-mail Addresses:

For your own protection, please do not send private information through e-mail.

Loans
Lake City Federal Bank - NMLS #402919
Carol Hoops - NMLS #408953
Beth Wolf - NMLS #1104975
Mara Sorenson - NMLS #1444217
James Mack - NMLS #697979
Loans@lcfederal.com

Accounting
Accounting@lcfederal.com

Deposit Services
Brenda Luther
Heidi Ecklund
Pam Moyer
Deposits@lcfederal.com

Electronic Banking Services
Brenda Luther
Heidi Ecklund
Pam Moyer
ElectronicBanking@lcfederal.com
MobileDeposit@lcfederal.com

Human Resources
HR@lcfederal.com

Management
James Mack  Jim@lcfederal.com
Carol Hoops  Carol@lcfederal.com
Lorraine Brinkman  Lorraine@lcfederal.com
Jeff Coats  Jeff@lcfederal.com