Site Notice:

Welcome to LCFB's new website!  To enter to win one of five $50 Lake City Chamber Bucks prizes, type in the following URL:  https://www.lcfederal.com/Scavenger Hunt

Contact Us

We’re here to help! Stop in, give us a call or contact us using the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Visit Us

Branch & ATM Location and Hours

Main Office Building

Address

Lake City Federal Bank

201 E Marion St

Lake City, MN 55041-1000

Phone: 651-345-3373 or 866-345-3373

LCFB Routing Number: 291970282

 

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30am - 4:00pm

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - Noon

Department Contacts

For your own protection, please do not send private information through email.

Loans

Loans@lcfederal.com

Lake City Federal Bank - NMLS #402919

Carol Hoops - NMLS #408953

Elizabeth Wolf - NMLS #1104975

Mara Sorenson - NMLS #1444217

James Mack - NMLS #697979

Accounting

Accounting@lcfederal.com

Deposit Services

Deposits@lcfederal.com

Brenda Luther

Heidi Ecklund

Pam Moyer

Electronic Banking Services

ElectronicBanking@lcfederal.com

MobileDeposit@lcfederal.com

Brenda Luther

Heidi Ecklund

Pam Moyer

Karla White

Sherry Mickelson

Human Resources

HR@lcfederal.com

Management

James Mack Jim@lcfederal.com

Carol Hoops Carol@lcfederal.com

Lorraine Brinkman Lorraine@lcfederal.com

Jeff Coats Jeff@lcfederal.com

Email Us

You can reach LCFB by email using the form below. Please note that this is not a secure form. For your protection, do not use this form to enter personal or confidential information such as account numbers, social security numbers, password or PINs.

Contact Form

Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

LCFB will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

    • New Year’s Day (January 1, 2021)
    • Memorial Day (May 31, 2021)
    • Independence Day (observed July 5, 2021)
    • Labor Day (September 6, 2021)
    • Thanksgiving (November 25, 2021)
    • Christmas (December 25, 2021)

When it comes to real estate, local expertise matters.

Our commercial lenders grew up in SE Minnesota. We are proud to offer personal service with a hometown touch.

Contact a Commercial Lender

Back to Top

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Expand toolbar